I’m a Terrible Blogger

How many months has it been since my last post? I don’t know and I really don’t want to look, but I know that it’s been a while. I’ll tell you why I haven’t updated in so long, and I’m aware that it isn’t much of an excuse, but I’m a student and as many of you may know or remember, the last few months of the school year can be stressful and time-consuming. [I spent practically no time with friends and family, so you can see how my blog would also suffer]. Not that I was a great blogger before, but I just have a short attention span and a lack of ideas. Not much happens here in Small-town, USA [not actually where I live, by the way. I don’t know if that’s a real city, but that would be pretty cool if it is]. Now if I still lived in Southern California, I might have more to blog about. Still, I think sitting down and actually writing the blog post might be one of the hardest things for me to do, next to finding ideas. So, I was thinking of starting a vlog to accompany this blog. I don’t know if it would work or if I’d even like it, but I might still give it a try. If anyone has any opinions or comment to make on the idea of vlogging and whether you like the idea or believe that blogging is better, or if you have some anecdotes or personal experiences that you’d like to share, feel free to leave a comment; I’m always listening. Oh, and now that it’s summer I should be able to blog more with my hours of freedom. Thanks for reading, and I hope that everyone has a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

