Freakishly Huge Eyes

Hey everyone, I just wanted to share this adorable puppy with you guys. I obviously filmed this around a week ago since that’s when I filmed the second part of my kpop reactions, but this was done on my phone. It wouldn’t upload from my phone so I had to go out and get a MicroSD chip to transfer it to my computer, so that’s why it took so long. I was babysitting and they had a dog at their house for a couple of days and her eyes are crazy! She’s adorable but I couldn’t help laugh when I saw her bugged out eyes. i think they were designed for a larger breed. Anyway, hope this made you smile even if it wasn’t all that eventful 🙂

P.S. There’s another video of dogs coming up soon, but this time they’re mine. Sorry guys, I promise I’ll do a tag video or something next so there’s some actual substance on this blog 🙂

P.P.S. I have no idea why the video and audio are out of sync. It’s not like I added the audio in later or anything but oh well, stuff happens.

2 thoughts on “Freakishly Huge Eyes

Leave a Reply

