Psy (ft. Hyuna) “Gangnam Style Part 2” or “Oppa Is Just My Style” [Reaction]

Yup, It’s another reaction video. Sorry guys but I like Psy and he [kind of] came out with a new video so I had to. Just you wait until GDragon’s new album comes out and he makes new music videos. The fangirling will make you pray for the sweet clutches of death. Anywhoodle doodle poodle, let’s get this done so you can get back to your lives and I can get back to…homework.

At first [as you can see] I was incredibly unimpressed with Hyuna’s parts. She tries too hard and it just seems very meh in my eyes. Also, I first thought that she was saying “oppan gangnam style” when, I later learned, she made a girl version and said “oppa is just my style” which would explain why it sounds d why I thought Hyuna was merely mispronouncing the chorus. However, even though I now know the words are different I still don’t like her voice. It annoys me, I’m sorry. I do like Hyuna though, especially Trouble Maker, I just think she should have sung the song differently.

Psy, of course, I loved. To me he just has a certain charisma that Hyuna doesn’t have. She focuses on being sexy which, if the past is any indicator, works for her. Psy, on the other hand, is just overwhelmingly awesome and flaunts it so well that he’s overpowering. I think that he’d cast a shadow over anyone he paired up with, what do you think?

Well that’s pretty much it, I’ll hopefully have a video up soon about the Olympics but I have so little time during the day. I have a lot of summer homework left and almost no time to do it all. So please, bear with me 🙂

Fun fact: “bear with me” is asking for patience” while “bare with me” is inviting someone to undress with you. So it’s a good thing that I looked it up because I almost used the wrong form of the sentence. That could have been awkward. And with that, I’m off!

Leave a Reply

