Sanrio Haul

Hey everyone! Not much else to say that I didn’t say in the video so I hope you enjoy it. Please let me know what videos you’d like to see me make and if Tuesdays work for all of you. Thanks a million, see you next week!

The address of the Sanrio store that I went to is:
233 WEST 42ND STREET
NEW YORK, NY 10036

It’s kind of small but has tons of stuff to choose from. I absolutely loved it and wished there was a Sanrio store where I lived -sigh- oh well, at least I can buy stuff online 🙂

Leave a Reply

